Lifestyle Change: a photo essay

Healthy eating sure can wet your whistle. Not convinced? Behold a photo essay of a lifestyle change in process.

Stay tuned for recipes…

griddled lamb burger

Zucchini Noodles how to

confetti tilapia

lentil croquette on spinach salad

dairy free mixed berry pops

dairy free creamy mixed berry popsicles

bok choy green bell scramble

About Anneliesz

Food. Poetry. People. Art. If I was Julie Andrews singing her song, these would be some of my favorite things. My biggest food fail was something we'll call "Tuna Surprise," but that never kept me out of the kitchen. Cooking is my own playtime. While I'm not a chef and would never claim to be anything less than an experimenter of flavors and textures, I sure do love to feed people. Then there's my love of writing which commenced at a wee age over a talking pen named "Percy". I love rolling words around my tongue in different languages. Art camp taught me the importance of not having an eraser. Life is an adventure and one whose marrow I seek to suck as much out of as possible. Join me as I live my life en route.

One response to “Lifestyle Change: a photo essay

  1. ooooh…first, I love the new site design! (I have been reading your posts when they come to my email via feed), 2nd…YUMMY!!!!! looking forward to the recipes!!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe and receive freshly baked recipes, poems, stories and art of new posts by email.

Join 37 other followers

Categories

